FANDOM


Legends of Norrath Item Card
4
Cost
FLOWING BLACK SILK SASH
Armor Waist
 









Flowing Black Silk Sash

Whenever you apply an ability at a quest, you may exert this item. If you do, place an additional level token at that quest.
Inline_Icon_Mainphase.pngExert this item Inline_Icon_Arrow.pngGain 1 power.

  Illus.: Thomas Sincich
1R258  
Oathbound
See Expansion Checklist for a list of all cards in this expansion.
Combination Alert
Archetype: Priest Alignment: Shadow
This card, when played with others as follows, form a powerful combination:

This is a 2 turn move, really only doable in your first 2 turns:

  1. Turn 1 Main Phase: Play Cannibalize to the Abilities area. Exert it, deal 1 damage to your avatar and gain 1 power. Now you have 4 power so play Flowing Black Silk Sash to your Items area.
  2. Turn 2 Quest Phase: Apply Cannibalize to the quest and exert Flowing Black Silk Sash to finish this level 2 quest with a level 1 ability and you get to draw two cards.
Credits: PeekItUp at kitsdb

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.