FANDOM


Ready Cost as seen on a card

The Ready Cost (in Power) required to play this card.

Power is the measure of your Mana Pool (EQ1) or Power Pool (EQ2). It is the blue bar on the left side of your Avatar. All Avatars start the game with 3 Power. All avatars gain 1 power any time any avatar completes a quest.

Most actions in the game require an expenditure of Power to Invoke the card. This Cost, if any, is shown in the upper-left hand corner of the card inside the Card Type icon.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.